AMERICAN COLLEGE USA INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

Want to purchase the brand on your territory ? get more informations ? Check our partners list.


FRANCE

ADVENTURE LAND
Vanessa : Vanessa@adventureland.fr
29 rue BERNARD, 93000 BOBIGNY - 00 45 39 16 17 40


DANEMARK + SUEDE

VERNON SPORT APS
Jeanet : jk@vernon.dk
KLUBIENSVEJ 5, 1.PAKHUS 54, 2100 COPENGHAGEN - 00 45 39 16 17 40


NORVEGE

HEAD NORGE AS
Nicole : nicole@head.no
SJOVOLBUKTA 12, 1390 VOLLEN - 00 47 93 04 4298


ITALIA

JUNKROOM DISTRIBUTION
Marko : junkroom@jrd.it
Viale Montegrappa 278/e, 59100 Prato - 0574 1940322, FAX - 0574 1940323


POLOGNE

NEGRA SP. Z O.O.
AGNIESZKA CZAJKOWSKA : ac@negra.com.pl
HEROLDOW 10 lok. 31, 01-991 WARSZAWA – 00 48 502 602 622


ALLEMAGNE

FASHION FACTORY
Mark Gruetters : mg@ffbymg.com
PANORAMA DISTRIBUTION, Bunsenstraße 19, 40215 Düsseldorf, GERMANY


SUISSE

TREVINVEST
Damien Trevisiol ou Jennifer Kazoyan : damien.t@trevinvest.com ou jennifer@trevinvest.com
Damien Trevisiol ou Jennifer Kazoyan, Rue du Simplon 4, 1920 MARTIGNY, SUISSE


BELGIQUE + LUXEMBOURG

BLUE GLORY sprl
Stavros Maura Lampiris : l.blueglory@hotmail.com
Oudstrijdersstraat, 56, 1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw, BELGIUM, GSM: +32 479 40 96 38 Stavros, GSM: +32 496 25 25 45 Maura


DOM TOM + AFRIQUE DU SUD

CONSTELLATIONDISTRIB OI
Christophe Vilon : constellationdistrib@ymail.com
62 Avenue du Capricorne, 97434 SAINT GILLES LES BAINS, REUNION ISLAND, GSM: 00262-692925920//00262-692942874


ESPAGNE

GREGAL SPORT S.A.
Marc Puig : marc@gregal-sport.com
ENSIJA 66-68, 08272 SANT FEUITOS DE BAGES, SPAIN


GRECE

AFFEKT SHOWROOM
Miltos Pantazopoulos : miltos@affektshowroom.com
Pantazopoulos M-Karagiannis G O.E., Konstantinoupoleos 44, 11854, Athens, GREECE, Tél: 00302103411927


HOLLANDE

PRIME SPORTSGEAR BV
Jan-Peter van Vonderen : jp@primesportsgear.nl
SADATWEG 14, 2622 AP DELFT, THE NETHERLANDS